How to delete a team member
In this article you will learn how to delete team members
Note: Only your admin account can delete team members.
To delete team members, open the "Team" item in the CMS.
Click on the team member you want to delete. On the right side the detail view of the team member opens. Here you will find the button "Delete" at the bottom right: